2016_MVC_Spring_Schedule: 2016_Boys_Tennis [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 23 Apr 2016
65 Winthrop HS Mountain Valley HS Winthrop HS 4:00 PM
Monday, 25 Apr 2016
1 Boothbay Regional HS Carrabec HS Boothbay HS 4:00 PM
2 Lisbon HS Madison HS Lisbon HS 4:00 PM
3 Dirigo HS Mountain Valley HS Dirigo HS 4:00 PM
4 Wiscasset HS Winthrop HS Wiscasset HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2016
6 Wiscasset HS Boothbay Regional HS Wiscasset HS 4:00 PM
7 Hall-Dale HS Lisbon HS Hall-Dale HS 4:00 PM
8 Madison HS Dirigo HS Madison HS 4:00 PM
9 Winthrop HS St Doms Academy Winthrop HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, 28 Apr 2016
62 St Doms Academy Carrabec HS St Doms HS 4:00 PM
Friday, 29 Apr 2016
16 Boothbay Regional HS Winthrop HS Boothbay HS 4:00 PM
17 Carrabec HS Wiscasset HS Carrabec HS 4:00 PM
18 Hall-Dale HS Madison HS Hall-Dale HS 4:00 PM
19 St Doms Academy Mountain Valley HS St Doms HS 4:00 PM
Monday, 02 May 2016
21 Lisbon HS Boothbay Regional HS Lisbon HS 4:00 PM
22 Carrabec HS St Doms Academy Carrabec HS 4:00 PM
23 Dirigo HS Hall-Dale HS Dirigo HS 4:00 PM
24 Mountain Valley HS Winthrop HS Hosmer Field 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 03 May 2016
61 Madison HS Boothbay Regional HS Madison HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 04 May 2016
26 Hall-Dale HS Carrabec HS Hall-Dale HS 4:00 PM
27 Dirigo HS Lisbon HS Dirigo HS 4:00 PM
28 Madison HS Mountain Valley HS Madison HS 4:00 PM
29 St Doms Academy Wiscasset HS St Doms HS 4:00 PM
Friday, 06 May 2016
36 Boothbay Regional HS St Doms Academy Boothbay HS 4:00 PM
37 Dirigo HS Carrabec HS Dirigo HS 4:00 PM
38 Mountain Valley HS Lisbon HS Hosmer Field 4:00 PM
39 Madison HS Winthrop HS Madison HS 4:00 PM
Monday, 09 May 2016
41 Boothbay Regional HS Hall-Dale HS Boothbay HS 4:00 PM
42 Mountain Valley HS Carrabec HS Hosmer Field 4:00 PM
43 St Doms Academy Madison HS St Doms HS 4:00 PM
44 Wiscasset HS Dirigo HS Wiscasset HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
66 Carrabec HS Hall-Dale HS Carrabec HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
11 Carrabec HS Lisbon HS Carrabec HS 4:00 PM
12 Hall-Dale HS Mountain Valley HS Hall-Dale HS 4:00 PM
13 Madison HS Wiscasset HS Madison HS 4:00 PM
14 Winthrop HS Dirigo HS Winthrop HS 4:00 PM
Friday, 13 May 2016
31 Mountain Valley HS Boothbay Regional HS Hosmer Field 4:00 PM
32 Carrabec HS Madison HS Carrabec HS 4:00 PM
33 Winthrop HS Hall-Dale HS Winthrop HS 4:00 PM
34 St Doms Academy Dirigo HS St Doms HS 4:00 PM
68 Wiscasset HS Lisbon HS Wiscasset HS 4:00 PM
Monday, 16 May 2016
45 Dirigo HS Boothbay Regional HS Dirigo HS 4:00 PM
46 Winthrop HS Carrabec HS Carrabec HS 4:00 PM
47 Wiscasset HS Hall-Dale HS Wiscasset HS 4:00 PM
48 Lisbon HS St Doms Academy Lisbon HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
67 Mountain Valley HS St Doms Academy Hosmer Field 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
49 Boothbay Regional HS Madison HS Boothbay HS 4:00 PM
50 Hall-Dale HS St Doms Academy Hall-Dale HS 4:00 PM
51 Lisbon HS Winthrop HS Lisbon HS 4:00 PM
52 Wiscasset HS Mountain Valley HS Wiscasset HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, 19 May 2016
63 Hall-Dale HS Dirigo HS Hall-Dale HS 4:00 PM
Friday, 20 May 2016
53 Carrabec HS Boothbay Regional HS Carrabec HS 4:00 PM
54 Madison HS Lisbon HS Madison HS 4:00 PM
55 Mountain Valley HS Dirigo HS Hosmer Field 4:00 PM
56 Winthrop HS Wiscasset HS Winthrop HS 4:00 PM
Monday, 23 May 2016
57 Boothbay Regional HS Wiscasset HS Boothbay HS 4:00 PM
58 Lisbon HS Hall-Dale HS Lisbon HS 4:00 PM
59 Dirigo HS Madison HS Dirigo HS 4:00 PM
60 St Doms Academy Winthrop HS St Doms HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
64 Lisbon HS Wiscasset HS Lisbon HS 4:00 PM

Top of Page


2016_MVC_Spring_Schedule Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule

League scheduling software generated 2016.05.05 at 13:35:27 EDT by River Valley Graphics, Mountain Valley Conference
email: jgbernard@rivervalleygraphics.com | address: www.rivervalleygraphics.com
Rumford, Maine 04276