First Team
Page Brown Boothbay
Faith Blethen Boothbay
Sydney LeBlanc Madison
Abbey Allen Monmouth
Tia Day Monmouth
Giana Russo Lisbon
Rylee Sevigny Mtn. Valley
Abby Nadeau Oak Hill
Sydney Tilton Richmond
Second Team
Bailey Dunphy Carrabec
Haley Turcotte Spruce Mtn.
Lauren Hay Madison
Hannah Anderson Monmouth
Brooke Carver Mtn. Valley
Desirae Dumais Oak Hill
Kaeti Butterfield Monmouth
Aaliyah Falcone Winthrop
Player of the Year  
Faith Blethen Boothbay
Sydney Tilton Richmond
Coach of the Year  
Mike Labonte Oak Hill
Honorable Mention  
Sydney Meader Boothbay
Glory Blethen Boothbay
Melanie Clark Carrabec
Mackenzie Baker Carrabec
Sophia Jacques Dirigo
Ashley Perreault Dirigo
Cat Kincaid Hall-Dale
Kayla Searles Hall-Dale
Mallory Fairbanks Lisbon
Ashley Emery Madison
Marah Hall Madison
Abby Ferland Monmouth
Destiny Clough Monmouth
Lindsay Huff Mt. Abram
Megan Sorel Mt. Abram
Courtney Carrier Mtn. Valley
Kierstyn Lyons Mtn. Valley
Sadie Waterman Oak Hill
Kaitlyn Ridley Oak Hill
Caitlin Kendrick Richmond
Bryanne Lancaster Richmond
Hailee Perkins Spruce Mtn.
Hanna St. Pierre Spruce Mtn.
Luci Rothwell Telstar
Calla Orino Telstar
Katie Perkins Winthrop
Jillian Schmelzer Winthrop
Grace Webber Wiscasset
Maeve Blodgett Wiscasset


Copyright© Mountain Valley Conference

Web Design by River Valley Graphics