2022 Boys Soccer All-Stars
First Team
Luke Carey Carrabec
Bryce Poulin Lisbon
Danny Levesque Lisbon
Patrick Strout Monmouth
Matt Marquis Monmouth
Hunter Frost Monmouth
Morgan Thibodeau Mt. Abram
Payton Mitchell Mt. Abram
Kaden Pillsbury Mt. Abram
Tucker Plouffe Mt. Abram
Ethan Vattaso Oak Hill
Iker Penniman Winthrop
Jakob Barrows Winthrop
Second Team
Justin Lucas Buckfield
Lucas Vicniere Carrabec
Ihsan Abdalnabi Hall-Dale
Levi Tibbetts Lisbon
Nick Powell Lisbon
Ryan Michaud Monmouth
Charlie Pye Mt. Abram
Bear Rollins Mt. Abram
Owen Sevigny Mtn. Valley
Drew Hatala Oak Hill
Lucas Towers Spruce Mtn.
Gabe Corey Winthrop
Player of the Year
Morgan Thibodeau Mt. Abram
Coach of the Year
Darren Allen Mt. Abram
Joe Fletcher Monmouth
Honorable Mention
Ayden Jefferson Buckfield
Gacin Charest Buckfield
Zack Crawford Carrabec
Logan Caldwell Carrabec
Gavin Gernier Lisbon
Joedy Hamilton Lisbon
Luke Harmon Monmouth
Kyle Palleschi Monmouth
Ash Rollins Mt. Abram
Sam Cockerham Mt. Abram
Zach New Mtn. Valley
Brody Jaison Mtn. Valley
Landon Bangs Oak Hill
Lukas Bergeron Oak Hill
Caleb Parlin Spruce Mtn.
Jesse Lewis Spruce Mtn.
Matt Beck Winthrop
Will Grant Winthrop


2022 Girls Soccer All-Stars
First Team
Brittany Carrier Buckfield
Madison Turcotte Buckfield
Marie Benoit Hall-Dale
Aubrey Gilbert Hall-Dale
Addison Tinkham Hall-Dale
Rita Benoit Hall-Dale
Hayden Madore Hall-Dale
Raegan Cowan Madison
Elsa Goebel-Bain Monmouth
Kerstin Paradis Monmouth
Charlotte Mitchell Mt. Abram
Olivia Roderick Mt. Abram
Jaden Boulanger Mtn. Valley
Abby St. Clair Spruce Mtn./Dirigo
Second Team
Kai Trenoweth Buckfield
Bethany Ives Hall-Dale
Zoe Soule Hall-Dale
Kylee Burbush Madison
Kaitlyn Frost Monmouth
June Foyt Monmouth
Lily Day Mt. Abram
Daisy Gusler Mt. Abram
Emma Clukey Mtn. Valley
Brooke Bennett Mtn. Valley
Emma Koch Mtn. Valley
Carlee Austin Oak Hill
Lilly Nadeau Oak Hill
Player of the Year
Marie Benoit Hall-Dale
Coach of the Year
Mark Tinkham Hall-Dale
Honorable Mention
Cora Brewster Buckfield
Annabelle Thone Buckfield
Jenna Lee Hall-Dale
Karlee Reith Hall-Dale
Alison Griffeth Madison
Mackenzie Robbins Madison
Izzy hamann Monmouth/Winthrop
Brooklyn Federico Monmouth/Winthrop
Emily Pillsbury Mt. Abram
Savannah Davis Mt. Abram
Brooke Chase Mtn. Valley
Ali Mazza Mtn. Valley
Kendall Theriault Oak Hill
Mackenzie Vattaso Oak Hill
Emma Towers Spruce Mtn.
Mackenzie Guay Spruce Mtn.
The MVC Soccer Coaches Meeting will be held on Thursday 10/20 at 6:00 in the library at Spruce Mtn. High School. We will begin with all coaches together to discuss the season and any issues that have arisen and would like to be brought back to the ADs. Following this portion, the groups will split up to go over All Conference voting.
MVC Soccer End of Season Meeting:
Spruce Mtn. High School Cafeteria and via Google Meets
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Food will not be provided to ensure that we stay within masking protocols.


All-Star selection was determined by the in-person Coach from Boothbay, Dirigo, Hall-Dale, St. Dominic and Wiscasset. Votes were accepted from Carrabec via email.

First Team All-Stars:

Boothbay:      Nick Gorey

Dirigo:           Yassapat Chanarune

Hall-Dale:      Andrew Peterson

Hall-Dale       Bryson Camp

Monmouth:    Kacey Smith

St. Dominic    Chris Laverdiere

Wiscasset:     Tom Anderson

Second Team All-Stars:

Boothbay:      Ray Perry

Boothbay:      Dan Drummond

Hall-Dale:       Jacob Young

Madison:        Steven Ouellette

Monmouth:     Ben Bolstridge

St. Dominic:    Noah Toussaint

Winthrop:        Kevin Chamberland



Boothbay:        Collin Thompson and Duncan Drapeau

Carrabec:         Seth Burns and A.J. Foss

Dirigo:             Jacob Gandin and Noah Brown

Hall-Dale:         Malcolm Avore and Thomas Plourde

Lisbon:             Andrew Balser

Madison:           Tristan Small and Jacob Girgis

Monmouth:       Tyler Cote and Dan Martin

Mountain Valley:Connor Woods and Ethan Boucher

St. Dominic:      Will Sheats and Elliot Hachey

Winthrop:          Nick Schlosser and Anthony Owens

Wiscasset:         Ethan James and Ridge Barnes


PLAYER OF THE YEAR:    Nick Gorey -  Boothbay

COACH OF THE YEAR:      Andrew Girouard  - St. Dominic


Copyright© Mountain Valley Conference

Web Design by River Valley Graphics