Boys Tennis All-Stars
First Team
Malcolm Avore Hall-Dale
Stephen Ouellette Madison
Kobe tibbetts Madison
Duncan Drapeau Boothbay
Ethan Boucher Mtn. Valley
Ethan James Wiscasset
Justin Grignon Dirigo
Second Team
Noah Brown Dirigo
Allyn "AJ" Foss Carrabec
Brogan Plossay Winthrop
Jarod McLaughlin Winthrop
Spencer Lawler-Sydell Carrabec
Jackson Lawler-Sydell Carrabec
Jacob Girgis Madison
Player of the Year
Malcolm Avore Hall-Dale
Coach of the Year
Travis Rogers Madison
Honorable Mention
Jacob Leonard Boothbay
Griffin Kane Boothbay
Scott Mason Carrabec
Liam Serafino Carrabec
Clifton Champman Mtn. Valley
Gabe Ladd Mtn. Valley


Copyright© Mountain Valley Conference

Web Design by River Valley Graphics